Faculty

Juho Kim

Assistant Professor

juhokim@kaist.ac.kr

Graduate Students

Minsuk Chang

Ph.D. Candidate

minsuk@kaist.ac.kr

Paul Grau

M.S. Student

grau@kaist.ac.kr

Mercedes Huertas

Visiting Ph.D. Student

mdlm.huertas@unitn.it

Kyung Je Jo

M.S. Student

kyungjejo@kaist.ac.kr

Hyeungshik Jung

M.S. Student

hyeungshik.jung@kaist.ac.kr

Seoyoung Kim

M.S. Student

youthskim@kaist.ac.kr

Hyunwoo Kim

M.S. Student

khw0726@kaist.ac.kr

Eunyoung Ko

M.S. Student

eunyoung4444@gmail.com

Sung-Chul Lee

Ph.D. Student

leesungchul@kaist.ac.kr

Hyungyu Shin

M.S. Student

hyungyu.sh@kaist.ac.kr

Jean Young Song

Visiting Ph.D. Student

jyskwon@umich.edu

Arti Thakur

Research Intern

athakur36@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

Yoonseo Choi

Research Intern

yoon0u0@gmail.com

John Chung

Research Intern

johnr0hol@gmail.com

Jiyoun Ha

Research Intern

jiyounha@kaist.ac.kr

Hyoungwook Jin

Research Intern

hyoungwookjin12@kaist.ac.kr

Tae Soo Kim

Research Intern

kimts0830@gmail.com

Hyunjong Lee

Research Intern

hyunjongL@kaist.ac.kr

Manav Rao

Research Intern

rao.manav20@gmail.com

Staff

Oaksil Kim

Administrative Staff

oaksil79@gmail.com

Alumni

Seayeon Lee

Research Intern

Winter 2018

Ina Ryu

Research Intern

Summer 2017–Fall 2017

(now Software Engineer @ Naver)

Beomsu Kim

Research Intern

Summer 2017–Fall 2017

Jooyoung Lee

Research Intern

Summer 2017–Fall 2017

Jonghyuk Jung

Research Intern

Spring 2017–Fall 2017

(now UX designer @ Devsisters)

Hyunsuk Shin

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Suhwan Jee

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Amy Han

Research Intern

Summer 2017

(now Data Engineer @ Capital One)

Wookjae Byun

Research Intern

Summer 2017

Leonore Guillain

Research Intern

Summer 2017

(now MS student @ EPFL)

Ching Liu

Exchange Student

Fall 2016–Spring 2017

(now MS student @ NTHU)

Hyungwoo Kim

Research Intern

Spring 2017

Soya Park

Research Intern

Fall 2016–Winter 2017

(now Ph.D. student @ MIT)

Yoo Jin Lim

Ph.D. Student

Fall 2016–Winter 2017

Deokseong Kim

Research Intern

Winter 2017

Jaesung Huh

Research Intern

Winter 2017

(now Research Engineer @ Naver)

Hyunsung Cho

URP Program

Fall 2016–Winter 2017

(now MS student @ NMSL, KAIST)

Juho Sun

Research Intern

Fall 2016

(now Founder @ MeanIt)

Jiwoo Park

Research Intern

Summer 2016–Fall 2016

(now MS student @ KAIST Business School)

Dongkwan Kim

Research Intern

Summer 2016–Fall 2016

(now MS student @ U&I Lab, KAIST)

Taekyung Park

Research Intern

Summer 2016

Special Thanks To

Coffee Machine

DeLongHi

Coffee Pot

Russel Hobbs

CoffeePot@HotWater